Megan Powell

Extraction Oil and Gas

Section Chairperson

Deborah Ryan

MHA Petroleum Consultants Inc

Section Treasurer / Vice Chair

Kelly Wingard


Section Treasurer Elect

Angela Dang


Section Secretary / Publicity Coordinator

Wendell Salas


Section Program Chairperson

Midowa Gbededo

Schlumberger Data & Consulting Services

Section Membership Chairperson

Ellen Scott

Sigma Cubed

Section Community Outreach

Julianna Sipeki

MHA Petroleum Consultants Inc

Section Director One-Year / Student Liaison

Don Smith

Don Smith P.E.

Director At-Large / Scholarship Chairperson

Clint Frost

Premiere Inc.

Director At-Large

Erin McEvers

Clearbrook Consulting

Regional Director

SPE Registration Policy

Click HERE to read more about our registration policy.